Ladies representing the PW at Presbytery are:
May McCloskey; Sandra Galbraith; Jean McKean; Anna Moody;
Olive Witherow; Georgina Hunter; Tillie Stewart.

The following are General Assembly reps:
 Mrs Georgina Hunter,
Miss Anna Moody,Mrs Sheena Mulholland
Office Bearers for 2014/2015
: Mrs Heather Buick
Vice-Chairperson: Mrs 
Secretary: Mrs Ann Wilson 
Treasurer: Mrs Pamela Jackson
Central Committee: Mrs Elaine Crocket


 Derry & Donegal PW Link Rally
in Ballyarnett Presbyterian Church
on Monday 29th.September at 7.45pm
Speaker, Mr.Keith Preston (International Meeting Point, Belfast)